RSS Feed

Etsians I adore on Pinterest

Are you on Pinterest?  Do you spend loads of time there?  Is it an addiction yet?  How do you use it?  I think that Pinterest can be an awesome tool as long as it is used properly.  I try to always include a link back to the right spot.  I do my best to give credit where credit is due and I don’t list products that someone is trying to sell under a DIY board unless that person has chosen to provide DIY instructions.  Are you careful to protect other peoples intellectual property on Pinterest?  I hope so!

My good social media buddy, Dee, from CraftBliss on Etsy had the great idea of a pinterest board of Etsy folks that she adores (find that board and follow her here).  I asked if I could borrow her idea and make one of my own.  Here a few sneak peeks from my “Etsians I Adore” Pinterest Board:

Click on the images above to visit each items' Etsy page. This will not take you to pinterest.

I hope you’ll follow me on Pinterest to see all the great Etsy items I adore, plus other great finds.  Some of my other boards on Pinterest include “Beauty and the Geek“, “Polka Dot Fever“, “Super Crafty“, “Food, Glorious Food“, “Lover of All Things Corny” and “Genius, Genius, Genius“, just to name a few.

If you are not on Pinterest and want an invite, let me know.  I’d be glad to send you one.  If you are on Pinterest, I’d love to hear how you use it and visit some of your boards.

4 responses »

  1. I’m following you on Pinterest! I especially like your Super Crafty board. Lots of unique craft ideas!!

    Reply
  2. Right back at ya! I love all of your specific holiday boards. It is a great idea to split them up.

    Reply
  3. Love your taste, Amanda! You have so many fabulous boards on Pinterest. I am definitely inspired. 🙂 ~Dee

    Reply

Leave a Reply

