RSS Feed

Back to Nature

Posted on

The  more I think about what I would like in my life, the more I realize how much I enjoy the natural things.

Living Clay Necklace

In my own designs, I am often inspired by nature.  One of my favorite things to do is create new pieces for my living clay collection in my Etsy shop.  In fact, I often think about turning that into its own shop.  Thoughts?

I will be listing a few new pieces in that collection, hopefully, by the end of the week.  I hope you’ll stop by and take a look and let me know what you think.

Next Monday, February 6, 2012, I will be announcing the winner of my first, ever giveaway.  One of the designs that I will be giving away is also a nature inspired work.   You can enter the giveaway on my facebook page, but subscribe to my blog while you are here to save yourself a step in the entry process (you still have to visit the facebook page to submit your entry).

Given my love for nature, this morning (way too early), I created an Etsy treasury to share with you.  I hope you enjoy all the nature-inspired, handmade goodness.

‘Back to Nature’ by mcclouddesigns


Boho Chic Mustard g…

$35.00

Feather Earrings – …

$18.00

Moss Nest- Archival…

$20.00

Natural Wood and Fe…

$18.00

Eucalyptus Leaves P…

$15.00

nature print – butt…

$8.00

Mother Nature inspi…

$379.00

Eucalyptus grove Ph…

$21.00

Modern Nursery Art …

$79.00

Men’s Ring. Rus…

$66.00

valentines day gift…

$6.30

Brown feather fasci…

$72.00

APPLE of MY EYE, st…

$25.00

Nature photography,…

$30.00

Nature Hobbit House

$95.00

Red Fox with Teal B…

$12.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

4 responses »

  1. Sounds like a good idea you stumbled upon: considering opening a shop just for the “living clay” line-exciting, you could also give it it’s own blog, just a thought…

    I am getting excited about the giveaway, i’ll spread the word again on facebook! The design is heart warming and romantic. Reminds me of the love I have for nature!

    The treasury, I love, like most of the ones you put together! The compilation is great.

    mucho love hun, Sarah

    Reply
  2. I have had that thought about separating my products, too. Will take a look at yours and we can discuss!

    Reply
  3. beautiful necklace and fabulous finds on Etsy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

