RSS Feed

Giveaway Continues and Beautiful Blues

Posted on

There are 11 days and 14 hours left to enter the giveaway on my Facebook page to win this set of Heart Jewelry for you or for your Valentine.

How do you enter?  That is a great question.

Step One. While you are here on my blog go ahead and subscribe (if you are not already subscribed) by entering your email in the box on the right and clicking “Sign me up!”.  Then leave a comment on this post or the post on the  “Win!” tab telling me one of your goals this year.  It doesn’t have to be a “New Year’s Resolution”, just anything you want to accomplish.  One more thing… Click the “Like” button below this (or the ‘Win!’ post).  Doing these 3 things will give you 6 entries, but you must continue with Step two.  Step One alone will not enter you in the giveaway!

Step Two.  Head over to my facebook page and click on Giveaway! .  The Giveaway info will appear.  You will see all sorts of ways to enter.  Make sure you click on the ones you completed in step one.  You only need to enter your email for me to verify your subscription and then you can just hit enter on all three of those.

Step Three.  Complete the other giveaway entries (‘like’ McCloud Designs on facebook, follow @mcclouddesigns on twitter, etc).  There are 11 total!

Step Four.  Share!

Also, since it is Wednesday, here is a treasury for you.  This one is made by a member of one of my Etsy teams.  I hope you enjoy it.

‘My Heart Is Blue Without You’ by cattales

A Selection Perfection Treasury Challenge: My Funny Valentine Come join the fun~ http://selectionperfection.blogspot.com/2012/01/themed-challenge-my-funny-valentine.html


Teal Heart Necklace, Po…

$15.00

New Orleans Photography…

$28.00

Military Jacket and Uni…

$125.00

Ring. Vintage, Bird, Ha…

$14.00

vintage hat / blue 50s …

$36.00

Crystal Necklace in Cle…

$17.00

Blue Pearl Bracelet, Kn…

$60.00

Leather rose ponytail h…

$23.00

Turquoise and Indigo Bl…

$26.00

Blue Leather Journal wi…

$31.00

Bloom Earrings. Turquoi…

$12.00

Sapphire Blue September…

$45.00

Boot Cuffs CROCHET PATT…

$5.00

Fine cable knit scarf i…

$80.00

Finger Puppet – Kangaro…

$32.00

KEEP CALM AND CARRY ON …

$11.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

8 responses »

  1. Beautiful! Visiting you from the Blue Eyed Blessings Hop! I would love a visit back at:
    http://www.redrosecakesconnection.blogspot.com

    Reply
  2. One of my goals for the year is to be happier with myself. I would like to learn how to have fun without having to wait for someone else to do things with me.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

