RSS Feed

Etsy Treasury and an Awesome Etsy Treasury Tool

Posted on

     On this lovely Wednesday, I’m throwing out an Etsy Treasury that I put together for two Etsy teams that I am a part of.  If you would like to see more Etsy Treasuries and some of my favorite Etsy Shops from time to time, I’d love to share them with you, but not bombard you with them.  I’m thinking of sharing once a week or so.  Tell me how excited you are about that in the comments.  Don’t forget to subscribe so you don’t miss the beauty to come!

     I would also like to thank handmadeology for sharing and Martin from Whale Shark Websites for creating the Etsy treasury HTML code generator which allowed me to showcase this clickable treasury on my blog in, literally, seconds!  If you have a blog that you want to use Etsy treasuries on, this handmadeology post is a must read. Thanks.

‘Walking through the doorway of the heart’ by mcclouddesigns


Burgundy and Gold Gilli…

$77.00

Cashmere Sheets

$46.00

Ring. Vintage, Red, Whi…

$14.00

Set of Brass Doorknobs

$14.00

He Writes of Nature – 2…

$60.00

Beautiful Floral Brush …

$21.50

Villa Gamberaia Doorway…

$16.00

Green branch. Spring fa…

$23.00

BOGO – Yellow and green…

$30.00

4 handmade leather flow…

$36.00

Books Necklace : Stack …

$35.00

Black Heart Stud Earrin…

$54.00

Fused Glass Tealight Ca…

$15.00

Summer Wine – Convertib…

$64.00

Door knocker

$48.00

Yellow/Green and Brown …

$19.00

Treasury tool by Red Row Studio.

Leave a Reply

